‘SuperHero’ Month Review: Captain America – The First Avenger


You may have already read this review if you are a regular to ClaratsiMovieBlog, if not read my review here

2 responses to “‘SuperHero’ Month Review: Captain America – The First Avenger

  1. I’m not a massive super hero fan my man, but I respect your dedication to a very fine series of blogs. It’s well delivered. Keep on keeping on bro. ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Thanks Mark. I am a fan of good ones and there have been plenty in recent years Captain America is pretty average though. I’m doing it for the very selfish reason of getting even more excited for The Dark Knight Rises, Ha! CANNOT wait.

I would really like your comments, please leave a reply...

