Trailer: White House Down


white house downWith some startling imagery of famous crumbling landmarks that you would come to expect from the director of Independence Day, The Day After Tomorrow and 2012, White House Down looks pretty darn good!

20 responses to “Trailer: White House Down

  1. A little too serious for it’s own good, but it will probably be better than Olympus Has Fallen. Not by much but most likely still will be.

      • ‘Cause I don’t think he has range! Plus he doesn’t seem to have a lot going on up there, y’know what I mean? I really don’t get people’s fascination w/ him. I suppose he’s a good dancer but as an actor, he’s just not charismatic at all.

      • Yep indeed! I like pretty guys but with those that can offer something more than just a pretty face and a hot bod. Funny enough, I actually don’t find Channing all that attractive at all even with all his muscles and chiseled look.

      • GeraRd you mean right? Ahah, I didn’t realize you love him more than I do :D I still think he needs to be better at choosing SCRIPTS! I really think he doesn’t read ‘em sometimes, I mean how else explained his involvement in Playing For Keeps! :(

      • I think I have a man crush but don’t tell anyone ;) give him/choose the right script and he is awesome – chiseled awesomeness in fact!

      • I think everyone knows by now from your MGP review ;) Well I used to be such a die hard fan for like 5-6 years, even chased him all the way to Canada. He’s the only crush I’ve actually met (I blogged about the whole experience a while back). But I’m so dismayed by his choice of films of late.

      • OMG, was i that obvious!? you have my permission to post your link here ;) i would be interested in that. how did your redemption post go down?

  2. So what if it’s a variation of Olympus Has Fallen, Family Guy is a cartoon Honeymooners (dating myself). This looks like fun. BTW notices your face in your profile pic. You look like me!

      • Hmm you play on my same team? Come on over. Easter I got the motherly advice “you’re getting too fat”. Geez at 5′ 7.5″ 170# at age 50 Bruce Willis-eque without the last Die Hard blotting my resume.

I would really like your comments, please leave a reply...

